This post has been scheduled for 00:00 on the 1st January 2016; that being said, Happy New Year everybody!! I wish that the New Year brings the best of health, happiness, and prosperity to everyone! I also hope everyone gets to do what makes them happy!

First things first, I’d like to thank Allthefujoshiunite for passing this award on to my blog – I humbly accept it!

CXMkhBRUkAAj9qR (2)

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 other blogs and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you nominated.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

I did say, didn’t I?! By the end of this all, people will end up knowing everything about me! (still kidding) So, let’s see…

  1. Until 5-6 years ago I used to have a Monroe piercing on the left side, but I took it out as I grew bored of it and also felt it didn’t suit me anymore. So now I’ve 2x earlobe + 1x tragus piercing in my left ear, and 1x earlobe + 1x antitragus (not quite healed yet) in my right ear. I’m not planning on getting any more piercings anywhere other than my ears, although I love how cheek piercings look!
  2. I’ve been stung so many times by bees and wasps that now I’m severely allergic to hymenopterae venom.
  3. A few years ago (around 6?) I managed to break a thermometer and half the Mercury inside it ended up in my hair. I panicked so bad that I took the scissors and cut it on the spot. It was shoulder-length and everybody loved it…
  4. IDShot_540x540My favourite ice cream is… Häagen-Dazs Baileys Ice Cream. Don’t get me wrong, I do love chocolate, but Baileys beats absolutely everything!
  5. I am double-jointed.

Whoa, I had to think a little for this one, as I had too many things I didn’t quite want to write. Well, anyway, there you have it.

My nominees are:

MindMischief

Ka-chan

Theonlybeckie

Sunite

Lehzalee

And that does it for this post! Hope you enjoyed reading little nothings about me. Thanks for stopping by!

あけおめ! Oh, and the 2nd Creative Blogger Award」への1件のフィードバック

I'd love to know what you think! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

