I went on hiatus (planned hiatus) on the note of an award, and now I’m returning (planned return with date and everything) on the note of an award. I think I like this. Mhm. I would like to thank Moro for giving me this award. I shall humbly accept it.

creative blogger

THEM RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • Share 5 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links
  • Notify the bloggers you included
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Another 5 facts?! Hm, by the end of this all, everybody will know everything about me. Just kidding, even I don’t know myself. Anyway, here goes:

  1. I walk in circles while I dress up. I’ve been doing this ever since I started going to school and had to button my uniform …and the buttons were at the back [of the uniform dress].
  2. When I know I’ve something important to do the next day (e.g., going to work or uni) I wake up a few minutes before the alarm rings. Depending on how stressed I am, I might wake up a good couple of hours early.
  3. I’ve a marimo called Ame (雨) – Moro gave it (yes, you read that right, it doesn’t have a gender because I didn’t want it to – it can be whatever it wants) to me in June, as a graduation present (see image below).DSC_0137
  4. 玄米茶 (Genmaicha) is my favourite tea since about 6-7 years ago when I first tasted it in a Japanese teahouse.
  5. I give out weird, high-pitched, and screechy sounds when I’m stressed…kind of sounding like a cat being strangled; the next moment Rucky starts howling and we end up having a blast. TeeHeeHee!

Oh, yes, my nominees:

Miharusshi

MochiRochi

Sakura Namikaze

Shiroyuni

D.T. Nova

Well, that does it for this award. Thank you for still being here even after my long absence. Thank you coming by and reading my posts!

The Creative Blogger Award…and the End of the Hiatus」への3件のフィードバック

I'd love to know what you think! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

