Well I’d like to thank those monkeys for working so hard, but more importantly, I’d like to thank everybody who visited my blog. Errrrrr…Why do I feel like I’ve won an Oscar?? Anyway, the stats really surprised me, especially considering that I never thought there’d be so many people out there who’d enjoy reading what I write…

Happy New Year, everybody! I hope that in the new year everybody gets to do what makes them happy!

~*~

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 3,700 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

2014 in review」への21件のフィードバック

    • Thank you! It’s not yet been exactly one year since I started blogging though, but I can say I found it to be rather…crazy 😀 in one of the best ways. I love writing and as I’ve said, I never thought there would actually be people out there who’d take the time to read my thoughts – and this is amazing. It makes me so happy 😀 I said ‘crazy’ because this academic year’s been rather hectic, and soon the second half is starting… I wish I could write more sometimes 😀

      How did you find yours? 😀

      いいね: 1人

      • It wasn’t my first year blogging, but so far so good. I’m surprised by how much work it is, but at the same time I’m still enjoying it so it doesn’t seem too bad. I’ve done another sort of review blog before and it felt like work, so the more I got into this the more I was worried I’d feel the same way. Thankfully, I haven’t felt that way yet and I haven’t gotten that jaded outlook yet too so I’m happy.

        Let’s both try to make this year better than the last!

        いいね: 1人

I'd love to know what you think! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

