Supposedly the last post for this anime challenge.

Well, I wish they had made 堀さんと宮村くん (Hori-san to Miyamura-kun) longer… or at the very least, I am hoping they are going to animate more of the manga. If not though, I shall read it.

645126-001

Anyway, the two love birds in this story are just so adorable – they were actually candidates for my favourite anime couple. I haven’t seen much of them (or read for that matter) but from as much as I could see, they would make a brilliant couple, and I most definitely wish to see more of that.

Except for the fact that the anime is rather short, it’s actually light-hearted and very very sweet (not necessarily ‘cute’, I really meant ‘sweet’) – do watch it if you come across it and want something to make your day.

So, thanks for reading my posts thus far – I hope I won’t be absent as much as I’ve been recently and hope you’ve enjoyed! And if you did, do come by again!

 

Thirty-day anime challenge – Day 30: An Anime You Wished Never Ended and Continued On」への1件のフィードバック

  1. I’m in love with the manga! If you haven’t read it, definitely do so because it’s fantastic and they’re really cute together. I haven’t watched the anime of it, but I remember thinking, “They should make an anime of Horimiya.” Only to find out that they did lol. I’ll have to watch this soon.

    いいね: 1人

I'd love to know what you think! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

