Under normal circumstances, this would have been extremely difficult for me. But considering that I have already written up the post for Day 3 of this anime challenge, this actually turned out to be kind of easier than I’d expected.

My anime crush is Natsume Takashi (夏目 貴志) from Natsume’s Book of Friends.

644020

I have not yet read the manga and since I said I would write up the critique for the anime (and I mean all the seasons, OVAs and so on) but haven’t yet got round to it, I don’t want to talk a lot about him in this post.

I will say this much though: I can’t not love him when he is such a sensitive and kind but, at the same time, mature guy; he is a trustworthy and loyal friend; but perhaps the most important of all – because of the kind of person he became especially considering his past and what he’s had to go through. I found it amazing that what with his past and whatnot he actually turned out the kind of person he is.

569596

Yes, I am aware of the fact that I am talking about a fictional character, but so what?! I find nothing wrong in talking this way about anime characters. Nothing wrong whatsoever.

Anyway, this concludes the post for today’s challenge. Thanks for stopping by!

Thirty-day anime challenge – Day 7:  Your Anime Crush」への8件のフィードバック

I'd love to know what you think! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

