I am extremely sorry for the long absence – lots of things happened and I’ve still to get over some of them. Anyway, I’m finding that there’s this thirty-day anime challenge going round, so I thought I’d give it a try as well.

I think I’ll start of the 5th – because 5 is one of my favourite numbers. I’m actually surprised that I’m so excited about it – and I’ve realised this just now while typing…

So, here we go…

529741

Duration:  (Oct. 5 – Nov. 11)

Day 1:  Very First Anime You Watched

Day 2:  Favourite Anime You’ve Watched So Far

Day 3:  Favourite Male Anime Character Ever

Day 4:  Favourite Female Anime Character Ever

Day 5:  Anime you’re Ashamed You Enjoyed

Day 6:  Anime You Want to See But Haven’t Yet

Day 7:  Your Anime Crush

Day 8:  Favourite Anime Couple

Day 9:  Best Anime Villain

Day 10:  Favourite Martial Arts Anime

Day 11:  Favourite Mecha Anime

Day 12:  Favourite Anime Scene

Day 13:  Anime Character You Are Most Similar To

Day 14:  Anime that Never Gets Old No Matter How Many Times You’ve Rewatched It

Day 15:  Favourite Animal Sidekick, Pet, or Summoning From Any Anime

Day 16:  Top 5 Anime Series with the Best Animation

Day 17:  Favourite Supporting Male & Female Anime Characters

Day 18:  Top 5 Favourite Seiyuu

Day 19:  Most Epic Scene Ever

Day 20:  Anime Character that Gets on Your Nerves

Day 21:  Favourite Goofy Anime Character

Day 22:  Favourite Weapon, Gear, or Armour Used in an Anime

Day 23:  Favourite Attack Someone Used in an Anime

Day 24:  Moment that Shocked You the Most in Any Anime

Day 25:  Saddest Anime Death

Day 26:  Favourite Anime Fight

Day 27:  Most Bad-ass Scene from Any Anime Character

Day 28:  Favourite Anime Quotes

Day 29:  An Anime You Wished was Real

Day 30:  An Anime You Wished Never Ended and Continued On

I'd love to know what you think! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

